Contact Nevada PTA

PO Box 336583
North Las Vegas, NV 89033
(702) 258-7885 Phone
(702) 258-7836 Fax
office@nevadapta.org
www.nevadapta.org

Nevada PTA is a 100% volunteer-led organization, because we are an all volunteer staff that works virtually we do not have set office hours. Nevada PTA uses Grasshopper to manage our phone system. This means your calls are routed directly to the person you need. Please make sure you leave a message as it will generate a notification to that extension and they will return your call as soon as possible.  Please contact the appropriate Board Member for the quickest response. To avoid duplication or confusion please email the office email if you are unsure who to reach out to and we will route your inquiry appropriately.

Board of Manager (2019-2021)

President: Rebecca Garcia, president@nevadapta.org

President Elect: Open presidentelect@nevadapta.org

Vice President of Advocacy: Alison Turner advocacy@nevadapta.org

Vice President of Leadership: Megan Rutkowski leadership@nevadapta.org

Vice President of Membership: Meredith Freeman membership@nevadapta.org

Vice President of Resource Development: Bryan Wachter marketing@nevadapta.org

Vice President of Programs: Tiarre Norwood, programs@nevadapta.org

Treasurer; Dennis Davis, treasurer@nevadapta.org

Secretary: Sue Smuskiewicz, secretary@nevadapta.org

Member at Large & State Legislative Chair: Kali Fox Miller, kali@nevadapta.org

Region 1 Director: Toni Elam, region1@nevadapta.org

Region 2 Director: Open, region2@nevadapta.org

Region 3 Director: Open, region3@nevadapta.org

Lake Mead Council: lakemeadcouncilpta@gmail.com

State Organization

Connect with Nevada PTA Online

Facebook       TwitterInstagram

National Resources

National PTA Logo

Join Battle Born PTA!

SIGN THE PLEDGE