Nevada PTA

Board of Managers

CONTACT NEVADA PTA

4028 LaMadre Way
North Las Vegas, NV 89031
(702) 258-7885 Phone
(702) 258-7836 Fax
office@nevadapta.org
www.nevadapta.org

 

LIST OF OFFICERS

President: Michael Carico, president@nevadapta.org

President Elect: Rebecca Garcia  presidentelect@nevadapta.org

Vice President of Advocacy: Open

Vice President of Leadership: Open

Vice President of Membership: Tiarre Norwood membership@nevadapta.org

Vice President of Resource Development :Open marketing@nevadapta.org

Vice President of Programs: Open programs@nevadapta.org

Treasurer; Kim Leverett, treasurer@nevadapta.org

Secretary: Sue Smuskiewicz, secretary@nevadapta.org

Region 1 Director: Becky McGee, region1@nevadapta.org

Region 2 Director: Renee Montgomery, region2@nevadapta.org

Region 3 Director: LeeAnn Ballenger region3@nevadapta.org

Lake Mead Council: lakemeadcouncilpta@gmail.com

Region 1: Carson City, Washoe County, Virginia City
Region 2: Rural Nevada
Region 3: Las Vegas & Henderson

Member at Large: Xiomara Sandoval